Monika – Palm Cove

Shot on location at the Alamanda Palm Cove, featuring the striking Monika from Chadwick Models Model – Monika Clarke @monikaclarke01 from @chadwickmodels Wearing...

Elyse – Evvry.day

I ventured outside of Melbourne with my mate Elyse Knowles, we shot some images for her Wateraid Charity as well as catching some end of day, winter sunlight Elyse Knowles www.elyseknowles.com.au From Chadwick Models...

Brooke

Brooke Meredith in Studio. Photographer : David Higgs @higgsy7 Model: Brooke Meredith @brookiechook from Chadwick Models @chadwickmodels Hair and Makeup: Anna Aiseberg @annaaisenberg Wearing Calvin Klein @calvinklein Wrangler Australia @wrangleraustralia This Is First...

Nat Darcas for All My Friends Are Models

Nat Darcas for All My Friends Are ModelsĀ  www.allmyfriendsaremodels.com for the full interview for the images Photography – David Higgs – @higgsy7 www.davidhiggsphotography.com Model – Nat Darcas – @natdarcas @chadwickmodels Stylist –...

Iskra

Model: Iskra Galic @iskragalic – Chadwick Models www.chadwickmodels.com Wearing Elka Collective @elka_collective – www.elkacollective.com Shot with all natural light, on a Nikon d810 with Sigma Australia Lenses...