Elle Morris

We spent some time recently, with the amazing Elle Morris, floating around Gordon's Bay, apartment chilling. She is just stunning

Credits:

Elle Morris @ellemorrisxo from Chic @chicmanagement

H&M Sam Lee @samanthaleemua

Clothing:

Fallen Broken Street @fallenbrokenstreet

Wrangler @wrangleraustralia

Sunglasses @sundaysomewhere

CocoJane Swimwear @cocojaneswimwear

House location courtesy of @choosestrife

Tiahnee

Winter sunlight with the beautiful Tiahnee Skrijel from Pride Models @pridemodels

Model Tiahnee Skrijel @tiahneeskrijel from @pridemodels

Clothing from

@nanajudy_

@topshop_au

@levisanz

@wrangleraustralia

Hats

@fallenbrokenstreet

@brixton @brixtonwomens

Sunglasses 

@sundaysomewhere

 

Eliza

Eliza Baker from Pride Models, Friday's spent well

Model: Eliza Baker @elizafbaker from Pride Models @pridemodels

Wearing Clothing by @nanajudy_

Hats by @fallenbrokenstreet & @brixton @brixtonwomens

Saasha

My good friend Saasha slide past the studio this week, kept it raw and cruisy and here are the results. Make sure you check out her blog too http://straatstories.com full of pretty things and stunning travel

Model: Saasha Burns @saasha_burns from Chadwick Models @chadwickmodels

Denim: Levis @levis_anz & Wrangler @wangleraustralia

Hats: Fallen Broken Street @fallenbrokenstreet & Brixton @brixton

@ Home with Elyse

At home with my buddy Elyse Knowles, simple light, cool fashion.

Model: Elyse Knowles @elyseknowlzy www.elyseknowles.com

Stylist: Paris Johnson @parisojay www.parisjohnson.com

Hair and Makeup: Sarah Tripp @sarahcatherinetripp 

 

Elyse wearing

Brixton Hat www.brixton.com @brixton

FallenBrokenStreet Hat www.fallenbrokenstreet.com @fallenbrokenstreet

Wrangler www.wrangler.com.au @wrangleraustralia

Levis www.levis.com.au @levis_anz

Ellery www.elleryland.com @elleryland

Bec & Bridge www.becandbridge.com @becandbridge

Country Road www.countryroad.com.au @countryroad

Converse www.converse.com @converse

Bonds www.bonds.com.au @bondsaus

Chloe www.chloe.com


Monika - Palm Cove

Shot on location at the Alamanda Palm Cove, featuring the striking Monika from Chadwick Models

Model - Monika Clarke @monikaclarke01 from @chadwickmodels

Wearing Seafolly

Elyse - Evvry.day

I ventured outside of Melbourne with my mate Elyse Knowles, we shot some images for her Wateraid Charity as well as catching some end of day, winter sunlight

Elyse Knowles www.elyseknowles.com.au

From Chadwick Models www.chadwickmodels.com


Brooke

Brooke Meredith in Studio.

Photographer : David Higgs @higgsy7

Model: Brooke Meredith @brookiechook from Chadwick Models @chadwickmodels

Hair and Makeup: Anna Aiseberg @annaaisenberg

Wearing

Calvin Klein @calvinklein

Wrangler Australia @wrangleraustralia

This Is First Base @thisisfirstbase

The Upside @the_upside

Evrryday @evrry.day

Fifth The Label @thefifthlabel

Lack Of Color @lackofcoloraus

One Teaspoon @oneteaspoon_

Cotton On @cottonon

 


Nat Darcas for All My Friends Are Models

Nat Darcas for All My Friends Are Models 

www.allmyfriendsaremodels.com for the full interview for the images

Photography - David Higgs - @higgsy7 www.davidhiggsphotography.com

Model - Nat Darcas - @natdarcas @chadwickmodels

Stylist - Elaine Marshall @lainylainylainy www.elainemarshall.com

Hair and Makeup - Trish Sousa @trishsousamua www.trishsousa.com

Wearing

Ace of Something     aceofsomething.com.au

Alias Mae                  aliasmae.com

Banjara                     banjarajewellery.com.au

Calvin Klein              calvinklein.com

Casa Kuma               casaamuk.com.au

Danae the Label      danaethelabel.com.au

Elliott Label              elliottlabel.com

Lastnight Jewellery  lastnightjewellery.com

Levis                           levis.com.au

Naked Vice                nakedvice.com.au

Spell                            spelldesigns.com

This is First Base         thisisfirstbase.com